0:00 / 3718:40
Add To Playlist

Close (Live At Capitals Summertime Ball 2016) (Live)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Ivan Youlden
  • Producers: Chris Denman, Sam Collins
  • Composers: Robin Fredriksson, Mattias Larsson, Julia Michaels, Tove Lo, Justin Drew Tranter
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 This is Global LTD Under License To Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. / Safehouse Records, LLC
  • Recommendations
  • Details