0:00 / 4096:27
Add To Playlist

We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song] (Olodum Mix)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Ben Mor
  • Producer: John Nguyen
  • Composers: Jennifer Lopez, Cláudia Leitte, Armando C. Perez, Thomas Troelsen, Daniel Murcia, Sia Furler, Lukasz Gottwald, Henry Walter, Nadir Khayat
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details