0:00 / 5912:08
Add To Playlist

Nobody (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Christopher Sims
  • Producers: Sean Combs, Stevie J., Clark Jackson, Missy Galanida, Isaac Rice
  • Composers: Steven Jordan, Christopher Wallace, Ephrem Lopez, Jean Louhisdon, Billy Preston, George Johnson Jr., Karim Kharbouch, Sean "Puffy" Combs, W. Roberts
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details