0:00 / 5633:20
Add To Playlist

Super High (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: F. Gary Gray
  • Producers: DJ Clark Kent, Jennifer Heath, Mike Drinkwater
  • Composers: William Roberts, Jodd Knight, Marco Richardson, Shaffer Smith, Emanuel Johnson, Mike Stokes, Steven Arrington, Leroy Bonner, Charles Carter, William DeVaughn, Buddy L. Hank, O'Shea Jackson, Marshall Jones, Ralph Middlebrook, Walter Morrison, Norman Bruce Napier, Andrew Noland, Roger Parker, Lorenzo Patterson, Marvin Pierce, Gregory Webster, Eric Wright, André Romell Young
  • Copyright: (C) 2010 The Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Recommendations
  • Details