0:00 / 2428:07
Add To Playlist

What A Shame

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Eif Rivera
  • Producers: Eif Rivera, Michael Baez
  • Composers: William Roberts, Sharif Slater, Hector Marin, Karim Kharbouch, Dennis Coles, Lamont Hawkins, Gary Grice, Russell Jones, Robert F. "Prince Rakeem" Diggs, Clifford Smith, Jason Hunter, Corey Woods, Saladine T. Wallace, Salahadeen Wilds, Ricky Smith, Kevin Spencer, Richard Randolph, David Willis
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details