0:00 / 4105:30
Add To Playlist

R.I.P. (VEVO LIFT) (Originals, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Dom Whitworth
  • Producer: Kate Susman
  • Composers: Andrew Harr, Jermaine Jackson, Andre Davidson, Sean Davidson, Bonnie McKee, Kelly Sheehan, Alexander Delicata, Hal Davis, Berry Gordy, Jr., Osten Harvey, Jr., Willie Hutch, Christopher Wallace, Bob West
  • Copyright: (C) 2012 Roc Nation LLC, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details