0:00 / 3234:50
Add To Playlist

We are your friends (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Aladdin Royaal
  • Composer: Alexander Macnaghten, James Ellis Ford, Gaspard Auge, James Anthony Shaw, Michael Bruce Balch, Simon Lee Campbell Taylor-Davies, Jamie Oliver Jack Reynolds, Simon William Lord, Alien Jourgensen, Xavier de Rosnay, James Nicholas Righton, Paul G. Barker
  • Copyright: 2014 Homebrew Records/LNG Music PTY LTD/Universal Music Australia
  • Recommendations
  • Details