0:00 / 3347:55
Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Tom Jarrett
  • Producers: David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Jack Patterson, 1st Klase, Banx & Ranx, Jason Jigzagula Henriques, Tom Jarrett
  • Composers: Sean Paul Henriques, Pierre David Guetta, Emily Warren, Ina Wroldson, Rosina Russell, Giorgio Tuinfort, Jack Patterson, Raoul Lionel Chen, Shakira Ripoll
  • Copyright: (C) 2018 SPJ Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
  • Recommendations
  • Details