0:00 / 3163:35
Add To Playlist

Cold Water

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Jay Bovino
  • Producer: Jay Bovino
  • Composers: King Henry, Benny Blanco, Jr Blender, Diplo, Ed Sheeran, Benjamin Levin, Jamie Scott, Thomas Pentz, Philip Meckseper, Henry Allen, Justin Bieber, Karen Marie Orsted
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Empire Of Song (Australia) Pty Limited, under exclusive licence to Decca, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd
  • Recommendations
  • Details