0:00 / 1620:40
Add To Playlist

Edge Of The Night (Behind The Scenes)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Oliver Marshall
  • Producers: Peter Thomas Walsh, Kyle Moorman, Oliver Marshall
  • Composers: Amy Sheppard, George Sheppard, Jason Bovino, Peter Thomas Walsh, Kyle Moorman
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Empire Of Song (Australia) Pty Limited, under exclusive licence to Decca, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd
  • Recommendations
  • Details