0:00 / 4905:36
Add To Playlist

Dead Memories

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: PR Brown
  • Producers: Christina Wagner, Dave Fortman, Slipknot
  • Composers: Corey Taylor, Joey Jordison (Nathan Jordison), M. Shawn Crahan (Clown), Paul Gray
  • Copyright: 2008 The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The Blacks B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.
  • Recommendations
  • Details