0:00 / 4251:29
Add To Playlist

Thinkin (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Spiff TV, Arthell Isom of D'ART Shtajio Inc.
  • Producer: D'ART Shtajio Inc.
  • Composers: Carlos Suárez a/k/a Spiff TV, Emmanuel Gazmey Santiago a/k/a Anuel AA, Benito Martínez Ocasio a/k/a Bad Bunny, Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn a/k/a Future, Jermaine Jackson (from The Runners), Andrew Harr (from The Runners)
  • Copyright: (C) 2018 Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC
  • Recommendations
  • Details