0:00 / 3964:05
Add To Playlist

Rap Song (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Todd Angkasuwan
  • Producer: Lillian Ng
  • Composers: T-Pain, Tremaine Winfrey, William Roberts, D. Carter, S. Crawford, K. Fareed, A. Shaheed Jones-Muhammad, A. Harr, J. Jackson, W. Roberts, S. Smith, Dave Way, Antwan Patton, Andre Benjamin, Michael Elizondo, Jr., Curtis Jackson, Andre Young
  • Copyright: (C) 2010 JIVE Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details