0:00 / 3053:08
Add To Playlist

Go Off (Audio Only, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Kabar Brown
  • Producers: Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young, David Biral, Denzel Baptiste, The Skins
  • Composers: David Biral, Denzel Baptiste, Kaya McKeithan, Bayli McKeithan, Alan Wilkis, Russell Chell, Daisy Spencer, Reef McKeithan
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (American Recordings)
  • Recommendations
  • Details