0:00 / 4554:39
Add To Playlist

Starboy (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Grant Singer
  • Producers: Daft Punk, Julien LeMaitre, Nina Soriano
  • Composers: Patrick Stewart Greenaway, Abel Tesfaye, Thomas Bangalter, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Martin Mckinney, Henry Russell Walter, Jason Quenneville
  • Editor: Nick Rondeau
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc. Manufactured and Marketed by Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details