0:00 / 5820:05
Add To Playlist

Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Silent Night, Holy Night / O Come All Ye Faithful / Jingle Bells / Where Is Love (From Oliver) (Live, Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Composers: Traditional, Franz Xaver Gruber, Joseph Mohr, James Lord Pierpont, Lionel Bart
  • Copyright: Originally Released 1968. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details