0:00 / 3886:32
Add To Playlist

Symphony (Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Andre Muir, Flynn Drew
  • Producers: Peter CottonTale, Carter Lang, Lido, Nico Segal, Teddy Jackson, Nate Fox, Zach Moore, Cory Proctor
  • Composers: Preston Oshita, Peder Losnegård, Peter CottonTale, Nico Segal, Carter Lang, Teddy Jackson, Nate Fox
  • Editor: Nathan Rodgers
  • Copyright: (C) 2018 Towkio LLC under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (American Recordings)
  • Recommendations
  • Details