0:00 / 4715:44
Add To Playlist

Antidote (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Travis Scott
  • Producers: Ebony "Wondagurl" Oshunrinde, Whitney Jackson, Bryan "Eestbound" Van Mierlo, Metro Boomin, Mike Dean #MWA, Mano
  • Composers: Jacques Webster, See Sub-songs, Mike Dean, Ebony Oshunrinde, Leland Wayne, Allen Ritter, Bryan Van Mierlo, Emmanuel Nickerson, Thomas Brenneck, David Guy, Xavier Dotson, Leon Michels, Nayvadius Wilburn, Nicholas Movshon, Homer Steinweiss, Tauheed Epps
  • Copyright: (C) 2015 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details