0:00 / 3650:00
Add To Playlist

Ordinary Love (From Mandela OST) Lyric Video (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Oliver Jeffers, Mac Premo
  • Producers: Danger Mouse, Suzanne Mulholland, Mac Premo, Oliver Jeffers
  • Composers: Paul Hewson, David Evans, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen, Jr., Brian Burton
  • Copyright: (C) 2013 Universal Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
  • Recommendations
  • Details