0:00 / 3751:27
Add To Playlist

Sweet Lies (Live From The Pool) (Live)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Gregg Houston
  • Producers: Mark Wilkinson, Gregg Houston
  • Composers: Mark Wilkinson, Brad Ellis, Karen Harding, Jess Mills, Marshall Jefferson, Eamon Downes, Shane Heneghan, Joe Sample, Will Jennings
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Ram Records Ltd, under exclusive licence to Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd
  • Recommendations
  • Details