0:00 / 3158:03
Add To Playlist

Love Revolution

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Chino Moya
  • Producers: Amalia Rosen-Rawlings, Jim Eliot
  • Composers: Jim Eliot, Mima Stilwell, Will Young, Andrea Monica Martin, Edmund Louis Clement, Ivan Matias, Robert Borrmann
  • Copyright: (C) 2015 Will Young, under exclusive license to XIX Management UK Limited and Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
  • Recommendations
  • Details