0:00 / 3935:12
Add To Playlist

Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) (Remix) (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Chris Robinson
  • Producer: Allison Foster
  • Composers: Jerry Duplessis, Richard Jackson, Aliaune Thiam, Dwayne Carter, Dennis Coles, Robert Diggs, Gary Grice, Lamont Hawkins, Isaac Hayes, Jason Hunter, Russell Jones, David Porter, Clifford Smith, Corey Woods
  • Copyright: (c) 2007 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT
  • Recommendations
  • Details