0:00 / 5063:12
Add To Playlist

Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Chris Robinson
  • Producer: Allison Foster
  • Composers: Wyclef Jean, Jerry Duplessis, Devon Golder, Lamont Coleman, Aliaune Thiam, Lamont Hawkins, Dwayne Carter, Keith Lancaster, Dennis Coles, Robert Diggs, Gary Grice, Isaac Hayes, Jason Hunter, Russell Jones, David Porter, Clifford Smith, Corey Woods
  • Copyright: (c) 2007 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT
  • Recommendations
  • Details